Personen

Walter Kluth

Vositzender
Adresse: Tondernstr. 43, 50825 Köln
Telefon (Festnetz): 0221/5503343
Fax (Privat): 0221/5508141
Mobil: 0171/7270719 
E-Mail Adresse: walter.kluth@koeln.de

Facebook: Walter Kluth


 

Monika Bongartz

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Adresse: Niehler Str. 246, 50733 Köln
Telefon (Festnetz): 0221/6366344
Fax (Privat): 0221/1694951
Mobil: 0170/8662241
E-Mail Adresse: mbongartz@netcologne.de

Facebook: Monika Bongartz


Anne Huesmann

Schatzmeisterin

Adresse: Am Scherenstück 65, 53757 St. Augustin
Telefon (Festnetz): 02241/336305
Fax (Privat): 02241/239357
E-Mail Adresse: annehuesmann@web.de


Hedi Schmitz-Bilican

Schriftführerin

Adresse: Bitburger Str. 2, 50935 Köln
Telefon (Festnetz): 0221/4680354
Mobil: 0151/11608281

E-Mail-Adresse: hedi.bilican@gmx.de


 

Hasan Ates

Beisitzer

Adresse: Fuchsstr. 24, 50823 Köln
Mobil: 0174/4491751
E-Mail Adresse: AFAtes@t-online.de


Ihsan Bilican

Beisitzer

Adresse: Bitburger Str. 2, 50935 Köln
Telefon (Festnetz): 0221/4680354 
Mobil: 0151/15604016
E-Mail Adresse: hsnbilican@gmx.de


Yeliz Karadeli-Yasar

Beisitzerin

Adresse: Merkenischer Hauptstraße 201, 50769 Köln
Telefon (Festnetz): 0221/16911148
Mobil: 0178/4812380
E-Mail Adresse: yyasar@gmx.de


Malik Karaman

Mitglied des Rates der Stadt Köln
Beisitzer

Adresse: Auguststr. 52, 50733 Köln
Telefon (Festnetz): 0221/2719434
Fax (Privat): 0221/2719455
Mobil: 0171-9569059
E-Mail Adresse: malik.karaman@gmx.de


 

Sönke Peters

Beisitzer

Adresse: Gottesweg 145, 50939 Köln
Mobil: 0151/65176573
E-Mail Adresse: soenke.peters@ymail.com


 Fikret Ücgüler

Beisitzer

Adresse: Siebengebirgsallee 23, 50939 Köln
Mobil: 0178/2158583
E-Mail Adresse: fikret.uecgueler@t-online.de


Theresia Wieck

Beisitzerin

Adresse:
Telefon (Festnetz): 0221/495228
Fax (Privat): 0221/3996968
E-Mail Adresse: Theresia.wieck@gmx.de


 

Ahmet Altinova

Kassenprüfer

Adresse: Eichhornstr. 15, 50735 Köln
Telefon (Festnetz): 0221-7607894
Mobil: 0177-2825266
E-Mail Adresse: aaltinova@netcologne.de


Hasan Koc

Kassenprüfer

Adresse:
Mobil: 0171/ 7711179
E-Mail Adresse: Hasan.koc@web.de


 

Nursen Wittling

Kassenprüferin

Adresse: Theodor-Heuss-Ring 23, 50668 Köln
Tel.: 0221-3564585
E-Mail Adresse: nursenwittling@gmx.de



Weitere Themen

Kontakt


News


Navigation