Personen

Walter Kluth

Vositzender
Adresse: Tondernstr. 43, 50825 Köln
Telefon (Festnetz): 0221/5503343
Fax (Privat): 0221/5508141
Mobil: 0171/7270719 
E-Mail Adresse: walter.kluth@koeln.de

Facebook: Walter Kluth


 

Monika Bongartz

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Adresse: Niehler Str. 246, 50733 Köln
Telefon (Festnetz): 0221/6366344
Fax (Privat): 0221/1694951
Mobil: 0170/8662241
E-Mail Adresse: mbongartz@netcologne.de

Facebook: Monika Bongartz


Anne Huesmann

Schatzmeisterin

Adresse: Am Scherenstück 65, 53757 St. Augustin
Telefon (Festnetz): 02241/336305
Fax (Privat): 02241/239357
E-Mail Adresse: annehuesmann@web.de


Hedi Schmitz-Bilican

Schriftführerin

Adresse: Bitburger Str. 2, 50935 Köln
Telefon (Festnetz): 0221/4680354
Mobil: 0151/11608281

E-Mail-Adresse: hedi.bilican@gmx.de


 

Hasan Ates

Beisitzer

Adresse: Fuchsstr. 24, 50823 Köln
Mobil: 0174/4491751
E-Mail Adresse: AFAtes@t-online.de


Ihsan Bilican

Beisitzer

Adresse: Bitburger Str. 2, 50935 Köln
Telefon (Festnetz): 0221/4680354 
Mobil: 0151/15604016
E-Mail Adresse: hsnbilican@gmx.de


Ahmet Altinova

Beisitzer

Adresse: Eichhornstr. 15, 50735 Köln
Telefon (Festnetz):
Mobil: 0177-2825266
E-Mail Adresse: aaltinova@netcologne.de   


Malik Karaman

Beisitzer

Adresse: Auguststr. 52, 50733 Köln
Telefon (Festnetz): 0221/2719434
Fax (Privat): 0221/2719455
Mobil: 0171-9569059
E-Mail Adresse: malik.karaman@gmx.de


 
Brigitte Förderer

Beisitzerin

Adresse: Bergerstr. 71, 51145 Köln

Tel.:  02203-35378 
E-Mail Adresse: brigitte.foerderer@netcologne.de 


 Fikret Ücgüler

Beisitzer

Adresse: Siebengebirgsallee 23, 50939 Köln
Mobil: 0178/2158583
E-Mail Adresse: fikret.uecgueler@t-online.de


Theresia Wieck

Beisitzerin

Adresse:
Telefon (Festnetz): 0221/495228
Fax (Privat): 0221/3996968
E-Mail Adresse: Theresia.wieck@gmx.de


 

Yeliz Karadeli-Yasar

Kassenprüferin

Adresse: Merkenicher Hauptstr. 201
Telefon (Festnetz): 0221-16911148
Mobil: 0178-4812380
E-Mail Adresse: yyasar@gmx.de 


Hasan Koc

Kassenprüfer

Adresse:
Mobil:
E-Mail Adresse:


 

Zuhal Ergiden

Kassenprüferin

Adresse: Rönsahler Str. 27, 51069 Köln
Tel.: 0172-1607612
E-Mail Adresse: zuhal.ergiden@web.de 



Weitere Themen

Kontakt


News


Navigation